Illuminating the past – Enhancing the present – Inspiring the future

Andrew Savage

Name: Andrew Savage
Role: Photographer and Ceramic Specialist
Email: andrew.savage@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825252


Peter Seary

Name: Peter Seary
Role: Building Recording Assistant
Email: peter.seary@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825272


Jayne Shilton

Jayne Shilton

Name: Jayne Shilton
Role: Finance Assistant
Email: jayne.shilton@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825250


Alex Vokes

Alex Vokes

Name: Alex Vokes
Role: Environmental Assistant
Email: alex.vokes@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825273


Jake Weekes

Name: Jake Weekes
Role: Research Manager
Email: Jake.Weekes@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: 01227 825264


Tania Wilson

Name: Tania Wilson
Role: Project Manager
Email: tania.wilson@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825257


    open all | close all