Illuminating the past – Enhancing the present – Inspiring the future

Richard Helm

Name: Richard Helm
Role: Project Manager
Email: richard.helm@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825268


Alison Hicks

Name: Alison Hicks
Role: Commercial Operations Director
Email: Alison.Hicks@canterburytrust.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825253


James Holman

Name: James Holman
Role: Project Manager
Email: james.holman@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 458256


Lilian Jack

temp_img

Name: Lilian Jack
Role: Finance Officer
Email: Lilian.jack@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44(0) 01227 825252


Jacqui Matthews

Name: Jacqui Matthews
Role: Finds Supervisor
Email: jacqui.matthews@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825274


Keith Parfitt

Name: Keith Parfitt
Role: Project Manager
Email: keith.parfitt@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1304 227000


Annie Partridge

Annie Partridge

Name: Annie Partridge
Role: Community Archaeologist
Email: Annie.Partridge@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825282


Simon Pratt

Name: Simon Pratt
Role: Project Officer
Email: simon.pratt@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825271


Jon Rady

Name: Jon Rady
Role: Operations Manager
Email: jon.rady@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825269


Andrew Richardson

Name: Andrew Richardson
Role: Outreach and Archives Manager
Email: andrew.richardson@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825276


    open all | close all