Illuminating the past – Enhancing the present – Inspiring the future

Enid Allison

Name: Enid Allison
Role: Environmental Specialist
Email: enid.allison@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825273


Peter Atkinson

Name: Peter Atkinson
Role: Draughtsman
Email: peter.atkinson@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (1227) 825263


Rupert Austin

Name: Rupert Austin
Role: Building Recording Officer
Email: rupert.austin@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825270


Paul Bennett

Name: Paul Bennett
Role: Director
Email: paul.bennett@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825277


Damien Boden

Name: Damien Boden
Role: Project Officer
Email: damien.boden@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825255


Peter Clark

Name: Peter Clark
Role: Research and Post Excavation Director
Email: peter.clark@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825278


Mark Duncan

Name: Mark Duncan
Role: Layout and Design
Email: alf@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825262


Jane Elder

Name: Jane Elder
Role: Publications Officer
Email: jane.elder@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825261


Adrian Gollop

ag

Name: Adrian Gollop
Role: Project Officer
Email: adrian.gollop@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825267


Marion Green

Name: Marion Green
Role: Education Officer
Email: marion.green@canterburytrust.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1227 825251


    open all | close all